ROMANO CLUB - MARBELLA - Prime Realty Marbella

ROMANO CLUB - MARBELLA

Détails

Prix: Á partir de 1.195.000€

Localisation: Golden Mile

Type: Villa de luxe

VILLAS DE LUXE SUR LE MOLD DORE DE MARBELLA

Ce nouveau projet de construction de 26 villas de luxe sur le Golden Mile de Marbella se trouve à proximité des élégantes plages de Marbella et de Puente Romano, où vous trouverez les boutiques et les restaurants les plus luxueux. Ces villas sont proches de toutes les commodités, elles offrent calme, intimité, sécurité et luxe moderne. Le projet est actuellement en construction et devrait être achevé en septembre 2020.

Cette maison de rêve et ces villas de luxe situées sur le Golden Mile disposent d’un parking privé, de jardins verdoyants et d’une piscine privée. L’espace de vie décloisonné se compose de belles grandes tuiles de marbre, de balustrades en verre, de baies vitrées pour créer de la luminosité.
Ces villas sur le Golden Mile disposent de cuisines modernes de haute technologie. Ces villas sur le Golden Mile disposent de 3 chambres et de 2 salles de bains. La chambre principale a sa propre salle de bain privée et une terrasse privée avec vue panoramique dégagée sur les environs.

Ces villas uniques et luxueuses sur le Golden Mile se distinguent par un design exceptionnel, des espaces de vie décloisonnés et des finitions contemporaines. Arriver à la maison est le moment où vous voulez réaliser que vous vivez dans la meilleure partie de la Costa del Sol, bénéficiant du style de vie privilégié de la Méditerranée.

Downloads

Request More Information

    Other New Developments that may be of interest to you

    ©2021 Prime Realty Marbella | Designed by Plush

    Welcome to

    Prime Realty Marbella

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

ROMANO CLUB - MARBELLA - Prime Realty Marbella

ROMANO CLUB - MARBELLA

Details:

Price: From 1.195.000€

Location: Golden Mile

Type: Luxury Villas

LUXURIOUS VILLAS ON THE GOLDEN MILE OF MARBELLA

This new build project of 26 luxurious villas on the Golden Mile of Marbella and have everything within walking distance, close to the elegant beaches of Marbella and Puente Romano where you can find the most luxurious boutiques and restaurants. These villas are close to all amenities, they offer calmness, privacy, security, and modern luxury. The project is currently under construction and is expected to be completed by September 2020.

These dream home and luxurious villas on the Golden Mile provide private parking, verdant gardens, and a private swimming pool. The open-plan living area consists of beautiful large marble tiles, glass balustrades, floor to ceiling windows to create brightness.
These villas on the Golden Mile have high-tech modern kitchens. These villas on the Golden Mile have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The master bedroom has its own private bathroom and a private terrace with open, panoramic views of the nearby areas.

These unique, luxurious villas on the Golden Mile are distinguished by its outstanding design with open plan living spaces and contemporary finishing and have the latest features. Arriving home is the moment you will realize that you are living in the best part of The Costa del Sol, enjoying the privileged Mediterranean lifestyle.

Downloads

Request More Information

    Other New Developments that may be of interest to you

    ©2021 Prime Realty Marbella | Designed by Plush

    Welcome to

    Prime Realty Marbella

    Log in with your credentials

    Forgot your details?