ESTEPONA BEACH - ESTEPONA - Prime Realty Marbella

ESTEPONA BEACH - ESTEPONA

Détails

Prix: Á partir de 592,000€

Localisation Estepona

Type: Appartements & Penthouses

NOUVEAU DÉVELOPPEMENT DE LUXE BEACH EN PREMIÈRE LIGNE!

Nouveau développement spectaculaire et luxueux situé en première ligne de plage, à quelques minutes en voiture d’Estepona, conçu par le célèbre architecte Rafael de la Hoz. Ce nouveau projet est un véritable paradis, situé dans une zone privilégiée et stratégique de la côte, avec un accès direct à la plage et à d’autres zones d’intérêt. Les commodités sont à distance de marche si la ville d’Estepona est à seulement 5 km pour plus de magasins internationaux. Aéroport de Malaga – 50 minutes en voiture / Gibraltar – 35 minutes en voiture.

Ce complexe résidentiel nouvellement conçu a été soigneusement conçu pour offrir le plus grand luxe dans les détails, avec une expérience de vie de la plus haute qualité possible. Un tel projet sera clôturé, avec sécurité 24h, un espace SPA complet et un gymnase, 3 piscines « à débordement » qui relient entre elles et des courts de paddle. Le développement comprendra 5 bâtiments et 2 villas de luxe, bien que le lancement de la phase 1 consistera en blocs 1 et 2 (29 unités au total d’appartements de 2, 3 et 4 chambres).
Typologie des chambres: appartements de 2 à 4 chambres, rez-de-chaussée de 2 à 4 chambres avec jardin privé et penthouses avec solarium de 2 à 3 chambres.

La construction de ce projet est basée sur la maximisation de l’efficacité et l’application des dernières tendances en matière de design d’intérieur et de confort à chaque maison. Tous bénéficient d’espaces larges et lumineux, ouverts sur le paysage environnant, qui garantissent la jouissance d’une vue mer dégagée avec une intimité absolue

Il y a un délai limité pour obtenir l’une de ces propriétés de luxe à un prix hors plan. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Downloads

Request More Information

    Other New Developments that may be of interest to you

    ©2021 Prime Realty Marbella | Designed by Plush

    Welcome to

    Prime Realty Marbella

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

ESTEPONA BEACH - ESTEPONA

Details:

Price: From 592.000€

Location: Estepona

Type: Apartments & Penthouses

Description: 

NEW FRONT LINE BEACH LUXURY DEVELOPMENT!

Spectacular and luxurious new development located frontline beach, at a few minutes drive from Estepona, designed by the well known architect Rafael de la Hoz. This new project is a true paradise, located in a privileged and strategic area of the coast, with direct access to the beach and other areas of interest. Amenities are walking distance though Estepona town is only 5 km away for more international shops. Malaga airport – 50 minute drive / Gibraltar – 35 minute drive.

This newly designed residential complex has been carefully designed to offer the utmost luxury in details, with the highest quality living experience possible. Such project will be gated, with 24h security, a complete SPA area and gymnasium, 3 “infinity” pools which interconnect and paddle courts. The development will compose of 5 buildings and 2 luxury villas, although the launch of phase 1 will consist un blocks 1 and 2 (29 units in total of 2, 3 and 4 bedroom apartments).
Room typology: 2 to 4 bedroom apartments, ground floors from 2 to 4 bedrooms with private garden and penthouses with solarium from 2 to 3 bedrooms.

The construction of this project is based on maximizing efficiency and applying the latest trends in interior design and comfort to each home. All enjoy wide and bright spaces, open to the surrounding landscape, that guarantee the enjoyment of open sea views with absolute privacy

There is a limited time frame to obtain one of these luxury properties at an off plan price. Do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Request More Information

    Other New Developments that may be of interest to you

    ©2020 Prime Realty Marbella | Designed by Plush

    Welcome to

    Prime Realty Marbella

    Log in with your credentials

    Forgot your details?